Meet the Staff

Director's Office

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.8151

joe briody 2019 web st act

Joe Briody
Interim Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Director of Student Activities
joseph.briody@uconn.edu

Central Administrative and Program Support for Student Activities and Fraternity & Sorority Life

Student Union, 3rd Floor

carol

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro
Administrative and Program Support
carol.chesko@uconn.edu

mary shaw

Mary Shaw
Administrative and Program Support
mary.shaw@uconn.edu

 

anna

Anna Milot
Administrator of Marketing and Graphic Design
anna.milot@uconn.edu

 

amanda

Amanda Foxen
Administrative and Program Support
amanda.foxen@uconn.edu

 

rinda

Rindaanne Riccio
Coordinator of Risk Management
rindaanne.riccio@uconn.edu

Business Programs, Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 314
Phone: 860.486.3163

diane bordeleau 2018

Diane Bordeleau
Assistant Director for Business Programs, Services and Initiatives
diane.bordeleau@uconn.edu

lillian

Lillian Palacios
Financial Specialist for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives, Foundation Accounts, and Fundraising
lillian.palacios@uconn.edu

donna

Donna Vail
Manager of Student Organization Accounts and Programs
donna.vail@uconn.edu

bryon moore 2018

Bryon Moore
Financial Assistant for Business Programs, Services, and Initiatives
bryon.moore@uconn.edu

karen

Karen Provost
Financial Coordinator for Community Outreach & Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives
karen.provost@uconn.edu

Community Outreach Programs, Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.1165

miguel

Miguel Colón
Associate Director for Community Outreach Programs, Services, and Initiatives
miguel.colon@uconn.edu

jasmine

Jasmine Clayton
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
jasmine.clayton@uconn.edu

erin mcmahon web

Erin McMahon
Interim Coordinator of Health and Human Services Community Outreach Programs, Campus Dialogues and Democracy and Political Engagement Initiatives, & Community Outreach Student Leader Learning
erin.mcmahon@uconn.edu

Annamaria Arteaga web

Anamaria Arteaga
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
ana19010@ad.uconn.edu

Arnold Kanyangonda CO Photo 1

Arnold Kanyangonda
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
aok18001work@uconn.edu

Santana Mowbray web

Santana Mowbray
Graduate Assistant, Careers for the Common Good
student6386@ad.uconn.edu

Brian Chebro
Coordinator of Transportation Services for Community Outreach
brian.chebro@uconn.edu

terry troy

Terry Troy
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
terry.troy@uconn.edu

brianna gavigan

Brianna Gavigan
Interim Coordinator of Alternative Breaks & Community Service Days
brianna.gavigan@uconn.edu

no photo available

Vacant
Coordinator of Youth Development, Language and Literacy Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Executive Board

Jazmyn Matos web

Jazmyn Matos
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
jmm10029@ad.uconn.edu

Roderick Smith web

Roderick Smith
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
rds09003@ad.uconn.edu

krista obrien web

Krista O'Brien
Interim Associate Director for Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives
krista.obrien@uconn.edu

mark

Mark Flynn
Coordinator of Four Arrows Challenge Course & Experiential Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
mark.a.flynn@uconn.edu

Lauren Berberich web

Lauren Berberich
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
lab18003@ad.uconn.edu

Alexis Roach web

Alexis Roach
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
akr19003@ad.uconn.edu

sam

Samantha Breault
Head Coach and Coordinator of Spirit~Pride~Traditions! Programs, Services, and Initiatives
samantha.breault@uconn.edu

ashley marquardt web

Ashley Marquardt
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
ashley.marquardt@uconn.edu

kristen

Kristen Carr
Coordinator of Involvement & Student Organization Support Programs, Services, and Initiatives
kristen.carr@uconn.edu

Veronica Jacobs web

Veronica Jacobs
Coordinator of Leadership Legacy Experience, Leadership Learning Community, & Leadership Certificate Series
veronica.jacobs@uconn.edu

Richard Levy web

Richard Levy
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
ral12007@ad.uconn.edu

johanna tiarks 2018

Johanna Tiarks
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
johanna.tiarks@uconn.edu

Student Union, Room 302  |  Phone: 860.486.6588

Brittany Lawson web

Brittany Lawson
Assistant Coach, Cheer Team
brittany.lawson@uconn.edu

Major Events Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.3423

jess

Jessica Gerum
Associate Director for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives
jessica.gerum@uconn.edu

Gabby Erestain web

Gabrielle Erestain
Coordinator of Late Night, Week of Welcome, Spring Weekend, and Roadshows
gabrielle.erestain@uconn.edu

Skylar Sandler web

Skylar Sandler
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
sbs14003@ad.uconn.edu

eric bouchard 2018

Eric Bouchard
Coordinator of Family Weekend; HuskyTHON and SUBOG Advisor
eric.bouchard@uconn.edu

Rhiannon Coen-Johnson web

Rhiannon Coen-Johnson
Graduate Assistant, Late Night Programs and Initiatives
rmc19004@ad.uconn.edu

anna will 2018

Anna Will
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
anna.will@uconn.edu

kim miller 2018

Kimberly Meanix Miller
Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives
kimberly.miller@uconn.edu

sylvie

Sylvie Godbout
Accounting Specialist for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services and Initiatives
sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu

Kurt Daigle web

Kurt Daigle
Graduate Assistant, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
kjd14007@ad.uconn.edu

dawn

Dawn Benjamin
Administrative Specialist for USG
dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu

no photo available

Lyndsey Masterson
Funding Assistant for USG
lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu

jason

Jason McMullan
Program Coordinator for WHUS
jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu

krista

Krista O'Brien
Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
krista.obrien@uconn.edu

Darren Thorne
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives
darren.thorne@uconn.edu

Alquan Higgs web

Alquan Higgs
Graduate Assistant, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
adh19005@ad.uconn.edu

no photo available

Shelby Langevin
Financial Records Manager for USG
shelby.langevin@uconn.edu

no photo available

Jackie Thompson
Financial Records Manager for the Daily Campus & Nutmeg Publishing
trusteeorgsupport@uconn.edu

barbara

Barbara Becker
Financial Assistant for WHUS
barbara.becker@uconn.edu

no photo available

John Zatowski
Chief Operator of WHUS
john.zatowski@uconn.edu