Meet the Staff

Student Activities Org Chart

 

Director’s Office

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.8151
Name Title Email
christine wilson web Christine Wilson Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Director of Student Activities christine.wilson@uconn.edu

Central Administrative and Program Support for Student Activities and Fraternity & Sorority Life

Student Union, Room 307
Name Title Email
carol chesko-cavallaro Carol Chesko-Cavallaro Administrative Support for Business Programs, Services and Initiatives carol.chesko@uconn.edu
kim colbert 2018  Kim Colbert Administrative Services Assistant kim.colbert@uconn.edu
amanda gauthier Amanda Foxen Administrative and Program Support for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives amanda.foxen@uconn.edu
Shari Latif Shari Latif Administrative and Program Support for Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives shari.latif@uconn.edu
Anna Milot Administrator of Marketing and Graphic Design anna.milot@uconn.edu
Riccio_Rinda 2018 web Rindaanne Riccio Coordinator of Risk Management rindaanne.riccio@uconn.edu

Business Programs, Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 314
Phone: 860.486.3163
Name Title Email
cindy morrisette Cynthia Morrissette Associate Director of Business Programs, Services and Initiatives cynthia.morrissette@uconn.edu
diane bordeleau 2018 Diane Bordeleau Assistant Director for Business Programs, Services and Initiatives diane.bordeleau@uconn.edu
lillian palacios Lillian Palacios Financial Specialist for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives, Foundation Accounts, and lillian.palacios@uconn.edu
karen provost Karen Provost Financial Coordinator for Community Outreach & Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives karen.provost@uconn.edu
web donna vail Donna Vail Manager of Student Organization Accounts and Programs donna.vail@uconn.edu
Bryon Moore Financial Assistant for Business Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Community Outreach Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.1165
Name Title Email
gina devivo-brassaw 2018 Gina DeVivo Brassaw Associate Director for Community Outreach Programs, Services, and Initiatives gina.devivo_brassaw@uconn.edu
Brian Chebro Coordinator of Transportation Services for Community Outreach brian.chebro@uconn.edu
jasmine web Jasmine Clayton Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program jasmine.clayton@uconn.edu
miguel colon Miguel Colón Coordinator of Youth Development, Language and Literacy Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Executive Board miguel.colon@uconn.edu
sara cook Sara Cook Coordinator of Health and Human Services Community Outreach Programs, Campus Dialogues and Democracy and Political Engagement Initiatives, & Community Outreach Student Leader Learning sara.cook@uconn.edu
terry web Terry Troy Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program terry.troy@uconn.edu
Vacant Coordinator of Alternative Breaks & Community Service Days
melanie banks 2018 Melanie Banks Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
Arnold Kanyangonda Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
brianna gavigan Brianna Gavigan Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach  student4882@ad.uconn.edu
santana mowbray 2018 Santana Mowbray Graduate Assistant, Careers for the Common Good student6386@ad.uconn.edu
Cory Sprinkel Graduate Assistant, Community Service Days & Call to Action Newsletter  student4883@ad.uconn.edu

Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.6588
Name Title Email
joe briody Joe Briody Associate Director for Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives joseph.briody@uconn.edu
kristen carr Kristen Carr Coordinator of Involvement & Student Organization Support Programs, Services, and Initiatives kristen.carr@uconn.edu
mark flynn Mark Flynn Coordinator of Four Arrows Challenge Course & Experiential Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives mark.a.flynn@uconn.edu
Vacant Coordinator of Leadership Legacy Experience, Leadership Learning Community, & Leadership Certificate Series
Kayla Brown Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives student4876@ad.uconn.edu
Andrew Cain Graduate Student, Leadership and organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives student5542@ad.uconn.edu
Alfredo Ramirez Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives student4877@ad.uconn.edu
johanna tiarks 2018 Johanna Tiarks Graduate Assistant, Leadership Learning Community johanna.tiarks@uconn.edu
Samantha Breault Head Coach and Coordinator of Spirit. Pride. Traditions. Programs, Services, and Initiatives
Vacant Assistant Coach, Cheer Team samantha.breault@uconn.edu
Ashley Marquardt Assistance Coach, Dance Team
Amy Thees Assistance Coach, Dance Team amy.thees@uconn.edu

Major Events and Programming Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.3423
Name Title Email
jessica gerum Jessica Gerum Associate Director for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives jessica.gerum@uconn.edu
eric bouchard 2018 Eric Bouchard Coordinator of Family Weekend, Spring Weekend, and Road Shows; HuskyTHON and SUBOG Advisor eric.bouchard@uconn.edu
gabby erestain 2018 Gabrielle Erestain Coordinator of Late Night, Week of Welcome, Homecoming, and Winter Weekend; HuskyTHON and SUBOG Advisor
morgan coleman Morgan Coleman Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor  morgan.coleman@uconn.edu
Melissa Ferrin Graduate Assistant, Late Night Programs and Initiatives melissa.ferrin@uconn.edu
anna will 2018 Anna Will Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor anna.will@uconn.edu

 

Trustee Student Organization Support Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Student Union
Phone: 860.486.3163
Name Title Email
kim miller 2018 Kimberly Meanix Miller Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives kimberly.miller@uconn.edu
krista obrien Krista O’Brien Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives krista.o’brien@uconn.edu
sylvie godbout Sylvie Godbout Accounting Specialist for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services and Initiatives sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu
Jessica Gramajo Vivas Graduate Student, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives student4875@ad.uconn.edu
Sasha Richardson Graduate Student, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives student5541@ad.uconn.edu
Darren Thorne Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives
Nancy Depathy Financial Manager for the Daily Campus nancy.depathy@uconn.edu
Vacant Chapter Coordinator for UConn Storrs PIRG
Dawn Benjamin Administrative Specialist for USG dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu
Nikki Keldsen Program Assistant for USG nikki.keldsen@uconn.edu
Daria Till Program Assistant for USG daria.till@uconn.edu
Barbara Becker Financial Assistant for WHUS barbara.becker@uconn.edu
Jason McMullen Program Coordinator for WHUS jason.mcmullen@uconn.edu
John Zatowski Chief Operator of WHUS john.zatowski@uconn.edu