Meet the Staff

Director's Office

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.8151

joe briody 2019 web st act

Joe Briody
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Executive Director of Student Activities
joseph.briody@uconn.edu

kathy

Kathy O'Dea
Office Manager
kathleen.odea@uconn.edu

 

Financial and Program Support

Student Union, Room 314
Phone: 860.486.3163

diane bordeleau 2018

Diane Bordeleau
Associate Director of Student Activities & Director of Financial and Program Support
She/Her/Hers
diane.bordeleau@uconn.edu

bryon moore 2018

Bryon Moore
Financial Assistant for Business Services
He/Him/His
bryon.moore@uconn.edu

donna

Donna Vail
Manager of Student Organization Accounts and Programs
She/Her/Hers
donna.vail@uconn.edu

anna

Anna Milot
Administrator of Marketing and Graphic Design
She/Her/Hers
anna.milot@uconn.edu

 

carol

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro
Administrative and Program Support, Business Services and Trustee Student Organization Support
She/Her/Hers
carol.chesko@uconn.edu

lillian

Lillian Palacios
Financial Specialist for Major Events & Programming, Foundation Accounts, and Fundraising
lillian.palacios@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Financial Coordinator for Community Outreach & Leadership and Organizational Development

rinda

Rindaanne Riccio
Risk Education & Prevention Specialist
She/Her/Hers
rindaanne.riccio@uconn.edu

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Development

Student Union, Room 203
Phone: 860.486.5989

ashley christman

Ashley Christman
Associate Director of Student Activities & Director of Fraternity and Sorority Development
She/Her
ashley.christman@uconn.edu

cara connor

Cara Connor
Graduate Assistant
She/Her
cjc21009work@uconn.edu

tori succi

Tori Succi
Assistant Director for Center for Fraternity and Sorority Development
She/Her
victoria.colon-succi@uconn.edu

sydney jefferson web

Sydney Jefferson
Graduate Assistant

 

Community Outreach

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.1165

miguel

Miguel Colón
Associate Director for Student Activities/Director of Community Outreach
He/Him/His
miguel.colon@uconn.edu

Brian Chebro
Coordinator of Transportation Services for Community Outreach
brian.chebro@uconn.edu

carl soares web

Carl Soares
Coordinator of Alternative Breaks
carl.soares@uconn.edu

roxanne

Roxanne Higgins
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
roxanne.higgins@uconn.edu

 

Camryn Wilson
Graduate Assistant

Vacant
Graduate Assistant for Careers for the Common Good (A collaboration with Center for Career Development)

no photo

Sophia Murray
Administrative and Program Support, Community Outreach and Leadership
she/her/hers
sophia.murray@uconn.edu

erin mcmahon web

Erin McMahon
Coordinator of Health and Social Services Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Leader Learning
She/Her/Hers
erin.mcmahon@uconn.edu

jacob jumpstart

Jacob Najarian
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
jacob.najarian@uconn.edu

Annamaria Arteaga web

Anamaria Arteaga
Graduate Assistant
ana19010work@uconn.edu

imani morgan

Imani Morgan
Graduate Assistant for Trustee Organization Support
imm16105work@uconn.edu

Vacant
Coordinator of Youth Development, Language and Literacy Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Executive Board

Leadership and Organizational Development

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.6588

trisha-ann

Trisha Hawthorne-Noble
Associate Director of Student Activities & Director for Leadership & Organizational Development
She/Her/Hers
trisha-ann.hawthorne@uconn.edu

zack schultz

Zack Schultz
Manager of Four Arrows Challenge Course & Experiential Leadership Programs
zack.schultz@uconn.edu

Eliana Burke
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs

 

jessica poling

Jessica Poling
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
jep21012work@uconn.edu

sarah bernhardt

Sarah Bernhardt
Coordinator of Involvement & Student Organization Support Programs
She/Her/Hers
sarah.bernhardt@uconn.edu

Nikki Garcia
Coordinator of Leadership Legacy Experience, Leadership Learning Community & Leadership Certificate Series
nicole.3.garcia@uconn.edu

 

Elizabeth Bowling web

Elizabeth Bowling
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
ejb08007work@uconn.edu

lucas knight vezina

Lucas Knight – Vezina
Graduate Assistant

Major Events and Programs

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.3423

jess

Jessica Gerum
Associate Director for Student Activities & Director of Major Events & Programming
jessica.gerum@uconn.edu

eric bouchard 2018

Eric Bouchard
Coordinator of Family Weekend, HuskyTHON, and SUBOG Advisor
He/Him/His
eric.bouchard@uconn.edu

erin o'keefe

Erin O’Keefe
Program Coordinator, Major Events and Programs
she/her/hers
erin.o'keefe@uconn.edu

ashley marquardt web

Ashley Marquardt
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
She/Her/Hers
ashley.marquardt@uconn.edu

pedro

Pedro Santiago
Graduate Assistant, Late Night Programs and Initiatives
pns21002work@uconn.edu

amanda

Amanda Foxen
Administrative and Program Support, Major Events & Programs and Office of Fraternity & Sorority Development
amanda.foxen@uconn.edu

 

sarah

Sarah Durning
Program Coordinator, Major Events and Programs
She/Her/Hers
sarah.durning@uconn.edu

sam breault

Samantha Breault
Head Coach and Coordinator of Spirit~Pride~Traditions
She/Her/Hers
samantha.breault@uconn.edu

Keenan Kaemingk
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
ktk21002work@uconn.edu

 

Trustee Student Organization Support

Student Union 302
Phone: 860.486.6461

krista

Krista O'Brien
Associate Director of Student Activities/Director for Trustee Student Organization Support
She/Her/Hers
krista.obrien@uconn.edu

dawn

Dawn Benjamin
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
She/Her/Hers
dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu

jason

Jason McMullan
Program Coordinator for WHUS Radio
He/Him/His
jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu

Lixiang Xiao
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
lixiang.xiao@uconn.edu

michelle morse

Michelle Morse
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
She/Her/Hers
michelle.morse@uconn.edu

Vacant
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations

Jose Maldonado

Jose Maldonado
Coordinator of Trustee Student Organization Advisement & Support
He/His/Him/el
jose.l.maldonado@uconn.edu

 

erika

Erika Zuniga
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
erika.zuniga@uconn.edu

no photo available

John Zatowski
Chief Operator of WHUS Radio
john.zatowski@uconn.edu

lyndsey web

Lyndsey Masterson
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations