Meet the Staff

Director's Office

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.8151

christine wilson web

Christine Wilson
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Director of Student Activities
christine.wilson@uconn.edu

Central Administrative and Program Support for Student Activities and Fraternity & Sorority Life

Student Union, Room 307

carol

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro
Administrative and Program Support
carol.chesko@uconn.edu

amanda

Amanda Foxen
Administrative and Program Support
amanda.foxen@uconn.edu

 

erin mcmahon web

Erin McMahon
Administrative and Program Support
anna.milot@uconn.edu

 

rinda

Rindaanne Riccio
Coordinator of Risk Management
rindaanne.riccio@uconn.edu

kim c

Kim Cobert
Administrative and Program Support
kim.colbert@uconn.edu

shari

Shari Latif
Administrative and Program Support
shari.latif@uconn.edu

anna

Anna Milot
Administrator of Marketing and Graphic Design
anna.milot@uconn.edu

 

Business Programs, Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 314
Phone: 860.486.3163

diane bordeleau 2018

Diane Bordeleau
Assistant Director for Business Programs, Services and Initiatives
diane.bordeleau@uconn.edu

lillian

Lillian Palacios
Financial Specialist for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives, Foundation Accounts, and Fundraising
lillian.palacios@uconn.edu

donna

Donna Vail
Manager of Student Organization Accounts and Programs
donna.vail@uconn.edu

bryon moore 2018

Bryon Moore
Financial Assistant for Business Programs, Services, and Initiatives
bryon.moore@uconn.edu

karen

Karen Provost
Financial Coordinator for Community Outreach & Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives
karen.provost@uconn.edu

Community Outreach Programs, Services and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.1165

miguel

Miguel Colón
Interim Associate Director for Community Outreach Programs, Services, and Initiatives;
Coordinator of Youth Development, Language and Literacy Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Executive Board
miguel.colon@uconn.edu

jasmine

Jasmine Clayton
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
jasmine.clayton@uconn.edu

sara

Sara Cook
Coordinator of Health and Human Services Community Outreach Programs, Campus Dialogues and Democracy and Political Engagement Initiatives, & Community Outreach Student Leader Learning
sara.cook@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Coordinator of Alternative Breaks & Community Service Days

arnold kayangonda

Arnold Kanyangonda
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
aok18001work@uconn.edu

santana mowbray 2018

Santana Mowbray
Graduate Assistant, Careers for the Common Good
student6386@ad.uconn.edu

Brian Chebro
Coordinator of Transportation Services for Community Outreach
brian.chebro@uconn.edu

terry troy

Terry Troy
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program
terry.troy@uconn.edu

melanie banks 2018

Melanie Banks
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
meb09007work@uconn.edu

brianna gavigan

Brianna Gavigan
Graduate Assistant, Community Outreach
student4882@ad.uconn.edu

Cory Sprinkel
Graduate Assistant, Community Service Days & Call to Action Newsletter
student4883@ad.uconn.edu

joe

Joe Briody
Associate Director for Leadership and Organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives
joseph.briody@uconn.edu

mark

Mark Flynn
Coordinator of Four Arrows Challenge Course & Experiential Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
mark.a.flynn@uconn.edu

Lauren Berberich
Graduate Student, Leadership and organizational Development Programs, Services, and Initiatives
lauren.berberich@uconn.edu

alfredo

Alfredo Ramirez
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
student4877@ad.uconn.edu

sam

Samantha Breault
Head Coach and Coordinator of Spirit~Pride~Traditions! Programs, Services, and Initiatives
samantha.breault@uconn.edu

ashley marquardt web

Ashley Marquardt
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
ashley.marquardt@uconn.edu

kristen

Kristen Carr
Coordinator of Involvement & Student Organization Support Programs, Services, and Initiatives
kristen.carr@uconn.edu

Vacant
Coordinator of Leadership Legacy Experience, Leadership Learning Community, & Leadership Certificate Series

kayla

Kayla Brown
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs, Services, and Initiatives
student4876@ad.uconn.edu

placeholder

Student Union, Room 302  |  Phone: 860.486.6588

no photo

Vacant
Assistant Coach, Cheer Team

amy

Amy Thees
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
amy.thees@uconn.edu

Major Events Programs, Services, and Initiatives

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.3423

jess

Jessica Gerum
Associate Director for Major Events & Programming Services and Initiatives
jessica.gerum@uconn.edu

gabby erestain 2018

Gabrielle Erestain
Coordinator of Late Night, Week of Welcome, Homecoming, and Winter Weekend; HuskyTHON and SUBOG Advisor
gabrielle.erestain@uconn.edu

melissa ferrin 2018

Melissa Ferrin
Graduate Assistant, Late Night Programs and Initiatives
melissa.ferrin@uconn.edu

eric bouchard 2018

Eric Bouchard
Coordinator of Family Weekend, Spring Weekend, and Road Shows; HuskyTHON and SUBOG Advisor
eric.bouchard@uconn.edu

morgan coleman

Morgan Coleman
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
morgan.coleman@uconn.edu

anna will 2018

Anna Will
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
anna.will@uconn.edu

kim miller 2018

Kimberly Meanix Miller
Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives
kimberly.miller@uconn.edu

sylvie

Sylvie Godbout
Accounting Specialist for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services and Initiatives
sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu

jessie

Jessica Gramajo Vivas
Graduate Student, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
student4875@ad.uconn.edu

nancy

Nancy Depathy
Financial Manager for the Daily Campus
nancy.depathy@uconn.edu

dawn

Dawn Benjamin
Administrative Specialist for USG
dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu

Daria Till
Program Assistant for USG
daria.till@uconn.edu

jason

Jason McMullan
Program Coordinator for WHUS
jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu

krista

Krista O'Brien
Assistant Director for Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
krista.o’brien@uconn.edu

Darren Thorne
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organization Financial Programs, Services, and Initiatives
daniel.thorne@uconn.edu

Sasha Richardson
Graduate Student, Trustee Student Organization Advising Programs, Services, and Initiatives
student5541@ad.uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Coordinator of UConn Storrs PIRG

nikki

Nikki Keldsen
Program Assistant for USG
nikki.keldsen@uconn.edu

barbara

Barbara Becker
Financial Assistant for WHUS
barbara.becker@uconn.edu

no photo

John Zatowski
Chief Operator of WHUS
john.zatowski@uconn.edu