Meet the Staff

Director's Office

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.8151

joe briody 2019 web st act

Joe Briody
Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs & Executive Director of Student Activities
joseph.briody@uconn.edu

Central Administrative and Program Support for Student Activities

Student Union, 3rd Floor

carol

Carol Chesko-Cavallaro
Administrative and Program Support, Business Services and Trustee Student Organization Support
She/Her/Hers
carol.chesko@uconn.edu

kathy

Kathy O'Dea
Office Manager
kathleen.odea@uconn.edu

 

anna

Anna Milot
Administrator of Marketing and Graphic Design
She/Her/Hers
anna.milot@uconn.edu

 

amanda

Amanda Foxen
Administrative and Program Support, Major Events & Programs and Office of Fraternity & Sorority Development
amanda.foxen@uconn.edu

 

natalie wong

Natalie Wong
Administrative and Program Support, Community Outreach, Leadership & Organizational Development, and Trustee Student Org Support
natalie.wong@uconn.edu

rinda

Rindaanne Riccio
Risk Education & Prevention Specialist
She/Her/Hers
rindaanne.riccio@uconn.edu

Business Services

Student Union, Room 314
Phone: 860.486.3163

diane bordeleau 2018

Diane Bordeleau
Assistant Director for Business Services
She/Her/Hers
diane.bordeleau@uconn.edu

lillian

Lillian Palacios
Financial Specialist for Major Events & Programming, Foundation Accounts, and Fundraising
lillian.palacios@uconn.edu

donna

Donna Vail
Manager of Student Organization Accounts and Programs
She/Her/Hers
donna.vail@uconn.edu

bryon moore 2018

Bryon Moore
Financial Assistant for Business Services
He/Him/His
bryon.moore@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Financial Coordinator for Community Outreach & Leadership and Organizational Development

Center for Fraternity and Sorority Development

Student Union, Room 203
Phone: 860.486.5989

ashley

Ashley Christman
Associate Director of Student Activities & Director of Fraternity and Sorority Development
She/Her
ashley.christman@uconn.edu

cara

Cara Connor
Graduate Assistant
She/Her
cjc21009work@uconn.edu

danielle

Danielle Noonan
Graduate Assistant
She/Her
dsn16001work@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Coordinator for Center for Fraternity and Sorority
Development

jose

Jose Garcia
Graduate Assistant
He/Him/His/They/Their
jsg20002work@uconn.edu

ailia

Ailia Rohbar
Graduate Assistant
She/Her
air15103work@uconn.edu

Community Outreach

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.1165

miguel

Miguel Colón
Associate Director for Student Activities/Director of Community Outreach
He/Him/His
miguel.colon@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program

 

erin mcmahon web

Erin McMahon
Coordinator of Health and Social Services Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Leader Learning
She/Her/Hers
erin.mcmahon@uconn.edu

carl soares web

Carl Soares
Coordinator of Alternative Breaks
carl.soares@uconn.edu

emily

Emily Burnett
Graduate Assistant for Community Service Days and One-time Service Opportunities
She/Her/Hers
emb14014work@uconn.edu

no photo available

Mya Johnson
Graduate Assistant for Campus Dialogues and Democracy and Political Engagement Initiatives
She/Her/Hers
mlj20004@ad.uconn.edu

Brian Chebro
Coordinator of Transportation Services for Community Outreach
brian.chebro@uconn.edu

no photo available

Vacant
Site Coordinator for Jumpstart Preschool Literacy Program

andrew oravecz 2020

Andrew Oravecz
Coordinator of Youth Development, Language and Literacy Community Outreach Programs, & Community Outreach Student Executive Board
He/Him/His
andrew.oravecz@uconn.edu

Annamaria Arteaga web

Anamaria Arteaga
Graduate Assistant for Human Rights & Action Learning Community (A collaboration with Human Rights Institute and UConn Learning Communities)
She/Her/Hers
ana19010@ad.uconn.edu

Alexis Cortes

Alexis Cortes
Graduate Assistant for Careers for the Common Good (A collaboration with Center for Career Development)
She/Her/Hers
aac15114@ad.uconn.edu

Leadership and Organizational Development

Student Union, Room 302
Phone: 860.486.6588

kristen

Kristen Carr
Interim Associate Director of Leadership & Organizational Development,
Student Involvement & Organization Support, and Data Systems Manager
kristen.carr@uconn.edu

Zack Schultz
Manager of Four Arrows Challenge Course & Experiential Leadership Programs
zack.schultz@uconn.edu

Cassandra Gonzalez

Cassandra Gonzalez
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
She/Her/Hers
cag20008@ad.uconn.edu

andre web

Andre Rogers
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
He/Him/His
agr20003@ad.uconn.edu

nikki garcia

Nikki Garcia
Interim Coordinator of Leadership Programs, Leadership & Organizational Development
She/Her/Hers
nicole.3.garcia@uconn.edu

 

kristopher butler

Kristopher Butler
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs
He/Him/His
kkb15102work@uconn.edu

Elizabeth Bowling web

Elizabeth Bowling
Graduate Assistant, Leadership Programs

Major Events and Programs

Student Union, Room 307
Phone: 860.486.3423

jess

Jessica Gerum
Associate Director for Student Activities/Director of Major Events & Programming
jessica.gerum@uconn.edu

Gabby Erestain web

Gabrielle Erestain
Coordinator of Week of Welcome, Roadshows, Late Night, and Spring Weekend
She/Her/Hers
gabrielle.erestain@uconn.edu

sam breault

Samantha Breault
Head Coach and Coordinator of Spirit~Pride~Traditions
She/Her/Hers
samantha.breault@uconn.edu

jalia west web

Jalia West
Assistant Coach, Cheer Team
jalia.west@uconn.edu

pedro

Pedro Santiago
Graduate Assistant, Late Night Programs and Initiatives
pns21002work@uconn.edu

eric bouchard 2018

Eric Bouchard
Coordinator of Family Weekend, HuskyTHON, and SUBOG Advisor
He/Him/His
eric.bouchard@uconn.edu

will

William Harmonay
Program Coordinator, Major Events and Programs
william.harmonay@uconn.edu

ashley marquardt web

Ashley Marquardt
Assistant Coach, Dance Team
She/Her/Hers
ashley.marquardt@uconn.edu

Sarah Durning

Sarah Durning
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
scd20004@ad.uconn.edu

keenan

Keenan Kaemingk
Graduate Assistant, SUBOG Advisor
ktk21002work@uconn.edu

Trustee Student Organization Support

Student Union 302
Phone: 860.486.6461

krista

Krista O'Brien
Associate Director of Student Activities/Director for Trustee Student Organization Support
She/Her/Hers
krista.obrien@uconn.edu

sylvie

Sylvie Godbout
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations
sylvie.godbout@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Financial Records Coordinator

imani morgan

Imani Morgan
Graduate Assistant for Trustee Organization Support
imm16105work@uconn.edu

dawn

Dawn Benjamin
Administrative Specialist for the Undergraduate Student Government
She/Her/Hers
dawn.benjamin@uconn.edu

lyndsey web

Lyndsey Masterson
Financial Records Coordinator for the Undergraduate Student Government
lyndsey.masterson@uconn.edu

no photo available

John Zatowski
Chief Operator of WHUS Radio
john.zatowski@uconn.edu

kim miller 2018

Kimberly Meanix Miller
Assistant Director of Trustee Student Organization Financial Services
kimberly.miller@uconn.edu

no photo

Vacant
Financial Assistant for Trustee Student Organizations

erika

Erika Zuniga
Financial Records Coordinator for GSS, Praxis and the Media Orgs
erika.zuniga@uconn.edu

jessica poling

Jessica Poling
Graduate Assistant for Trustee Organization Support
jep21012work@uconn.edu

shelby langevine 2020

Shelby Langevin
Financial Records Coordinator for the Undergraduate Student Government
shelby.langevin@uconn.edu

jason

Jason McMullan
Program Coordinator for WHUS Radio
He/Him/His
jason.mcmullan@uconn.edu